Search

MENU

NM EPSCoR Contacts

William Michener

Project Director
Email: william.michener@gmail.com

Anne Jakle

Associate Director
Phone: 505-814-7010
Email: ajakle@epscor.unm.edu

Tracy L. Hart

Project Administrator
Phone: 505-814-7521 Office
505-903-2165 Mobile
Email: tlhart@unm.edu

Natalie Rogers

Public Relations Specialist
Phone: 505-814-7500 ext. 8111
Email: nrogers@epscor.unm.edu

Chelsea Chee

Diversity Coordinator
Phone: 505-814-7500 ext. 6001
Email: crchee@epscor.unm.edu

Selena Connealy

Education and Outreach Manager
Phone: 505-217-5605
Email: connealy@epscor.unm.edu

NM EPSCoR General Questions