Events

banner image

 

NM EPSCoR Events

Early Career Leadership Workshop

Sun, Jan 5 2020, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sevilleta Field Station, Socorro, NM



Team Science Leadership Training

Wed, Jan 8 2020, 8:00am - 11:59pm

Sevilleta National Wildlife Reserve and Field Station, Socorro, NM



NMSU Teaching Academy: Serving Students for Success

Fri, Feb 7 2020, 9:00am - 3:30pm

NMSU, Las Cruces, NM



NM Governor's STEM Challenge

Sat, Dec 7 2019, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Los Lunas, NM



Integrated Computation and Data Management

Fri, Nov 15 2019, 12:00 - 1:30pm

UNM | Albuquerque, NM



NM Society of Professional Engineers Conference

Fri, Nov 8 2019, 7:30am - 4:30pm

CNM Workforce Training Center | Albuquerque, NM



NM Academy of Science Research Symposium

Sat, Nov 2 2019, 8:30am - 3:30pm

Hyatt Regency, Albuquerque, NM



NM SMART Grid Center Student Training

Fri, Nov 1 2019, 10:00am - 5:00pm

NM Museum of Natural History and Science, Albuquerque, NM



NSF EPSCoR National Meeting

Mon, Oct 28 - Wed, Oct 30 2019, All day

Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center | Columbia, SC



Networked & Nested Grid-Tied Microgrids

Fri, Oct 25 2019, 12:00 - 1:00pm

Webinar



NM Research Spotlight Forum: Grid Resiliency

Thu, Oct 17 2019, 1:00 - 5:00pm

Lobo Rainforest, Albuquerque (livestream available)



Smart Grid: Energizing Our Future

Fri, Oct 4 2019, 5:30 - 7:00pm

Explora | Abq, NM