NM EPSCoR Events

AISES Conference 2021

AISES Conference 2021

Thu, Sep 23 2021, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phoenix, Arizona
ABQ Black Meet and Greet image

ABQ Black Community Meet & Greet

Fri, Sep 24 2021, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Rude Boy Cookies, Albuquerque
Board Diversity event image

Why is Board Diversity Important?

Tue, Sep 28 2021, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online
NM Science Fiesta 2021 logo

2021 NM Science Fiesta

Sat, Oct 9 2021, 8:00am - 9:00am
NMRS Event Image

NMRS Call For Abstract Deadline

Mon, Oct 11 2021, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online Application
ECLW Event Image

Early Career Leadership Workshop Application Deadline

Mon, Oct 18 2021, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online Application
TSLT Event Image

Team Science Leadership Training Application Deadline

Mon, Oct 18 2021, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online Application
NDiSTEM Logo

National Diversity in STEM Digital Conference

Mon, Oct 25 2021, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Online
IndigiMixer Event logo

Indigenous Digital Mixer

Sun, Sep 19 2021, 2:00 - 6:00pm
Indian Pueblo Cultural Center, Albuquerque
UNM Logo

UNM 2021 Fall Term Begins

Mon, Aug 23 2021, 8:00 - 9:00am
Albuquerque, NM
NMSU Logo

NMSU 2021 Fall Term Begins

Wed, Aug 18 2021, 8:00 - 9:00am
Las Cruces, NM
NM Tech Logo

NMT 2021 Fall Term Begins

Mon, Aug 16 2021, 8:00 - 9:00am
Socorro, NM
All Things Equity Podcast

Podcast: All Things Equity

Sun, Aug 1 2021, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Online
SFCC Summit 2021

Distributed Energy Summit '21: Modernizing NM Energy

Thu, Jul 29 2021, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Online
Dr. Leo Yazhou Jiang

100% Carbon-Free Energy System

Wed, Jul 21 2021, 12:00 - 1:00pm
Webinar