NM EPSCoR Events

NM SMART Grid Center

NM SMART Grid Center Data Roadshow at UNM

Fri, Feb 10 2023, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
University of New Mexico & Online
X Studio at Explora

X Studio Grande Opening

Sat, Feb 11 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Explora, Albuquerque
University of New Mexico

UNM Data Day

Wed, Feb 15 2023, 8:04am - 5:00pm
Online
National Museum of Nuclear Science & History

STEM Day at The National Museum of Nuclear Science & History

Sat, Feb 18 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm
National Museum of Nuclear Science & History, Albuquerque
NM EPSCoR STEMAP

2023 STEMAP Advancement Program

Fri, Mar 10 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
TBD
AISES

AISES 2023 Regional Conference: Region 3

Fri, Mar 24 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
NMT, Socorro, NM
NM SMART Grid Center

NM SMART Grid Center Data Roadshow at NMT

Fri, Mar 24 2023, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New Mexico Tech & Online
NM SMART Grid Center

NM SMART Grid Center Data Roadshow at NMSU

Fri, Apr 21 2023, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New Mexico State University & Online
AISES

AISES Leadership Summit

Sun, Apr 30 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tulsa, Oklahoma
AISES

2023 AISES National Conference

Fri, Oct 6 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Palm Springs, California
Tribal Clean Energy Summit

Tribal Clean Energy Summit 2022

Tue, Oct 4 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Washington, DC
UNM Engineering Open House

UNM Engineering Open House is BACK!

Sat, Oct 1 2022, 10:00am - 2:00pm
UNM, Centennial Engineering Center
Venture Well

VentureWell Education Program Grants

Tue, Sep 27 2022, 1:00 - 2:00pm
Online
National Clean Energy Week 2022

National Clean Energy Week 2022

Mon, Sep 26 2022, All day
Online
UNM Women in Technology

The Female CIO

Thu, Sep 22 2022, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Online
Female Entrepreneurship and Why Gender Matters

Female Entrepreneurship: Why Gender Matters

Fri, Sep 16 2022, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Online
NM INBRE

NM-INBRE Sequencing and Bioinformatics Core Pilot Project Grant

Sun, Sep 11 2022, All day
Online Grant Opportunity
Black Men Who Own It

Managing a Business: Black Men Who Own It

Fri, Sep 9 2022, 5:00 - 8:00pm
WESST, Albuquerque
SNL Logo

Power Electronics & Energy Conversion Workshop

Tue, Aug 23 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Online