Events

banner image

 

NM EPSCoR Events

Integrated Computation and Data Management

Fri, Nov 15 2019, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

UNM | Albuquerque, NM



NM Governor's STEM Challenge

Sat, Dec 7 2019, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Los Lunas, NM



Early Career Leadership Workshop

Sun, Jan 5 2020 - Tue, Jan 7 2020, All day

Sevilleta Field Station, Socorro, NM



Team Science Leadership Training

Wed, Jan 8 2020, 10:00am - Fri, Jan 10 2020, 3:00pm

Sevilleta National Wildlife Reserve and Field Station, Socorro, NM



SBIR Road Tour

Wed, Aug 14 2019, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Albuquerque Convention Center



NM Research Spotlight Forum: Cybersecurity

Tue, Aug 6 2019, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Lobo Rainforest | Albuquerque, NM



Summer STEM Policy Series

Wed, Jul 10 2019, 7:45am - 3:00pm

Pino trail (ABQ Open Space/Sandia Wilderness)



Los Alamos 2019 Science Festival

Tue, Jul 9 2019, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Ashley Pond Park | Los Alamos



Teen Night at Explora!

Fri, Jun 28 2019, 6:30 - 10:00pm

Explora! | Albuquerque



2019 NM Science Fiesta

Sat, Jun 22 2019, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Expo NM, Albuquerque, NM



Software Carpentry Workshop

Thu, May 30 2019, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Center for Teaching and Learning (CTLB Room 210), UNM



Climate Rezilience: The Power of Corn

Wed, May 29 2019, 12:00pm - Fri, May 31 2019, 1:00pm

Location: To Be Determined



2019 NM EPSCoR Mentor Award

Fri, May 24 2019, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Online Application



NM EPSCoR All Hands Meeting

Fri, May 17 2019, 8:30am - 5:00pm

UNM Science & Technology Park Rotunda