NM EPSCoR Events

Sandia National Laboratories

2024 Power Electronics & Energy Conversion Workshop

Tue, Jul 30 2024, 8:00am - Wed, Jul 31 2024, 5:00pm
Albuquerque, NM
Energized Watersheds Logo

Knowledge and Technology Gaps for Water Security in New Mexico

Thu, Aug 15 2024, 9:00am - 3:30pm
Indian Pueblo Cultural Center, Albuquerque, NM
NMSU

Fall 2024 NMSU Postdoc Symposium

Fri, Sep 20 2024, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Corbett Center Student Union, Las Cruces, NM
Building Advanced Energy Ecosystem in NM

Building an Advanced Energy Ecosystem in New Mexico

Sun, Sep 22 2024, 8:00am - 4:00pm
The Clyde Hotel, Albuquerque
NSF EPSCoR National Conference 2024

28th NSF EPSCoR National Conference

Sun, Oct 13 2024, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Omaha, NE
Energy Storage Systems Reliability Forum

Energy Storage Systems Safety & Reliability Forum

Tue, Jun 6 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Webinar

Indigenous Knowledge as systems science

Mon, May 22 2023, 3:00 - 4:00pm
Online
DEPSCoR

DEPSCoR Day Hosted by Montana State University

Thu, May 18 2023, All day
Montana State University
Webinar

Indigenous Leadership Experience

Mon, May 15 2023, 3:00 - 4:00pm
Online
Advancing Technology for Humanity

Modeling and Simulation of Cyber-Physical Energy Systems

Tue, May 9 2023, All day
San Antonio, Texas
AISES

AISES Leadership Summit

Sun, Apr 30 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tulsa, Oklahoma
NSF LTER Network

FEDERAL AGENCY CAREER FORUM

Tue, Apr 25 2023, 1:00 - 3:00pm
Online
STELAR

NSF EPSCoR/ITEST Webinar

Tue, Apr 25 2023, 1:00 - 2:00pm
Online
Empowering NM, Let's Talk Safe & Affordable Energy: Farmington

Farmington Community Conversations

Sat, Apr 22 2023, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Farmington, NM
NM SMART Grid Center

NM SMART Grid Center Data Roadshow at NMSU

Fri, Apr 21 2023, 1:00 - 3:00pm
New Mexico State University & Online
ETEBA

2023 New Mexico Federal Business Opportunities Forum

Wed, Apr 19 - Thu, Apr 20 2023, All day
Santa Fe, New Mexico