NM EPSCoR Events

National Clean Energy Week 2022

National Clean Energy Week 2022

Mon, Sep 26 2022, All day
Online
Venture Well

VentureWell Education Program Grants

Tue, Sep 27 2022, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online
UNM Engineering Open House

UNM Engineering Open House is BACK!

Sat, Oct 1 2022, 10:00am - 2:00pm
UNM, Centennial Engineering Center
Tribal Clean Energy Summit

Tribal Clean Energy Summit 2022

Tue, Oct 4 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Washington, DC
Aggie Shark Tank

Aggie Shark Tank

Tue, Oct 18 2022, 4:00pm - 6:30pm
NMSU Center for the Arts, Las Cruces
SMARTy Party SMART Grid Center event graphic

SMARTy Party: A NM SMART Grid Center Event

Fri, Oct 21 2022, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mesa del Sol Aperture Center, Albuquerque
2020 NMRS Event Image

2022 New Mexico Research Symposium

Sat, Nov 5 2022, 8:00am - 3:30pm
UNM Student Union Building, Albuquerque
UNM Civil Engineering

Bid Evaluation & Value Engineering

Sat, Mar 26 2022, 9:00 - 11:00am
Online
¡Explora! logo

Meet a Scientist at ¡Explora!

Sat, Feb 26 2022, 10:00am - 1:00pm
¡Explora!, Albuquerque
US Department of Defense

Western Region DEPSCoR Day

Thu, Feb 24 2022, All day
University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona
Explora Science Communication Fellowship 2022 Image

2022 Explora Science Communication Fellowship

Thu, Jan 13 2022, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Online