NM EPSCoR Events

NM CERG Info Session

NM CERG Informational Session

Thu, Jun 2 2022, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online
NM Science Fiesta 2022

2022 NM Science Fiesta

Sat, Jun 11 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Expo New Mexico, Albuquerque
Child learning with smart grid exhibit at meet a scientist event

Meet a Scientist at ¡Explora!

Sat, Jun 11 2022, 10:00am - 1:00pm
¡Explora!, Albuquerque
DEPSCoR

DEPSCoR Solicitation Webinar

Wed, Jun 22 2022, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Online
UNM Logo

UNM 2021 Fall Term Begins

Mon, Aug 23 2021, 8:00 - 9:00am
Albuquerque, NM
NMSU Logo

NMSU 2021 Fall Term Begins

Wed, Aug 18 2021, 8:00 - 9:00am
Las Cruces, NM
NM Tech Logo

NMT 2021 Fall Term Begins

Mon, Aug 16 2021, 8:00 - 9:00am
Socorro, NM
All Things Equity Podcast

Podcast: All Things Equity

Sun, Aug 1 2021, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Online
SFCC Summit 2021

Distributed Energy Summit '21: Modernizing NM Energy

Thu, Jul 29 2021, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Online
Dr. Leo Yazhou Jiang

100% Carbon-Free Energy System

Wed, Jul 21 2021, 12:00 - 1:00pm
Webinar
NSF HSI Hispanic STEM Resources Hub Event Image

NSF HSI Hispanic STEM Webinar

Fri, Jul 9 2021, 1:00 - 2:00pm
Virtual Webinar
NSF Logo

NSF CISE CRII Program Webinar

Wed, Jul 7 2021, 12:00 - 1:00pm
Online
Los Alamos Science Fest

Los Alamos 2021 Science Fest

Tue, Jul 6 2021, 11:00am - 6:30pm
Online
Siemens logo

The Energy Transition: Gearing up for the Smarter Grid

Wed, Jun 23 2021, 3:00 - 4:00pm
Virtual Webinar
Virtual DEPSCoR Day event image

Virtual DEPSCoR day

Wed, Jun 23 2021, 8:00am - 3:00pm
Virtual Event
Quantum Information Science

3rd Annual Intl. Quantum Information Science Workshop

Tue, Jun 22 2021, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual Workshop
Global Mind ED

First Gen Role Models

Fri, Jun 18 2021, 2:00 - 3:00pm
Webinar