NM EPSCoR Events

National Clean Energy Week 2022

National Clean Energy Week 2022

Mon, Sep 26 2022, All day
Online
Venture Well

VentureWell Education Program Grants

Tue, Sep 27 2022, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online
UNM Engineering Open House

UNM Engineering Open House is BACK!

Sat, Oct 1 2022, 10:00am - 2:00pm
UNM, Centennial Engineering Center
Tribal Clean Energy Summit

Tribal Clean Energy Summit 2022

Tue, Oct 4 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Washington, DC
Aggie Shark Tank

Aggie Shark Tank

Tue, Oct 18 2022, 4:00pm - 6:30pm
NMSU Center for the Arts, Las Cruces
SMARTy Party SMART Grid Center event graphic

SMARTy Party: A NM SMART Grid Center Event

Fri, Oct 21 2022, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mesa del Sol Aperture Center, Albuquerque
2020 NMRS Event Image

2022 New Mexico Research Symposium

Sat, Nov 5 2022, 8:00am - 3:30pm
UNM Student Union Building, Albuquerque
NM EPSCoR Team Science Leadership Training 2021

Team Science Leadership Training

Wed, Jan 12 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sevilleta National Wildlife Refuge and Field Station
Early Career Event 2021

Early Career Leadership Workshop

Sun, Jan 9 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sevilleta National Wildlife Refuge and Field Station
Infrastructure Seed Awards Call for Proposals Event

Infrastructure Seed Awards Call for Proposals

Mon, Dec 13 2021, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Online Application
NMRS 2021 Event Image

2021 NM Research Symposium

Mon, Nov 8 2021, 8:00am - Fri, Nov 12 2021, 5:00pm
Online
NDiSTEM Logo

National Diversity in STEM Digital Conference

Mon, Oct 25 2021, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Online
Mike Morrison, the better poster approach

Mike Morrison: Better Poster Webinar

Thu, Oct 21 2021, 1:00 - 2:00pm
Online
TSLT Event Image

Team Science Leadership Training Application Deadline

Mon, Oct 18 2021, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Online Application
ECLW Event Image

Early Career Leadership Workshop Application Deadline

Mon, Oct 18 2021, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Online Application