NM EPSCoR Events

NM CERG Info Session

NM CERG Informational Session

Thu, Jun 2 2022, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online
NM Science Fiesta 2022

2022 NM Science Fiesta

Sat, Jun 11 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Expo New Mexico, Albuquerque
Child learning with smart grid exhibit at meet a scientist event

Meet a Scientist at ¡Explora!

Sat, Jun 11 2022, 10:00am - 1:00pm
¡Explora!, Albuquerque
DEPSCoR

DEPSCoR Solicitation Webinar

Wed, Jun 22 2022, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Online
C-IWG Call for Proposal Event

Collaborative Innovation Working Groups Call for Proposals

Mon, Mar 15 2021, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Funding Opportunity
DOE Long-Duration Energy Storage Workshop

DOE Long-Duration Energy Storage Workshop

Tue, Mar 9 - Wed, Mar 10 2021, All day
Virtual Workshop
UNM Advance Event Logo

Writing and Publishing Your First Scholarly Book

Fri, Mar 5 2021, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Virtual Webinar
UNM Advance event logo

UNM Advance Webinar: Scaffolding Your Research Funding Portfolio

Fri, Feb 26 2021, 12:00 - 1:00pm
Online Webinar
NSF EPSCoR Better Poster Student Workshop Event

NSF EPSCoR #BetterPoster Student Workshop

Thu, Feb 18 2021, 2:00 - 5:00pm
Virtual Workshop
SMART Networking Event

SMART Networking

Wed, Feb 17 2021, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Virtual Networking Event
AISES and Berkeley Haas Webinar Event Image

AISES and Berkeley Haas Present: 1st Generation Entrepreneurship

Tue, Feb 16 2021, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Virtual Webinar
NM EPSCoR Events

Making the Most of New Mexico’s Clean Energy Transition

Sat, Feb 13 2021, 2:00 - 3:00pm
Virtual Webinar
¡Explora! Event Logo

¡Explora! Science Communication Fellowship

Thu, Feb 11 - Thu, Mar 4 2021, All day
Virtual Workshop
Association for women in science NM EPSCoR event image

Association for Women in Science Virtual Career Fair Winter 2021

Thu, Feb 11 2021, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Virtual Career Fair
EMNRD Logo - EMNRD Webinar Series

Grid Reliability, Resilience, & Multi Use Apps for Batteries in NM

Tue, Feb 9 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual Webinar
SACNAS NSF Webinar Event

SACNAS NSF Webinar

Tue, Feb 2 2021, 2:00 - 3:00pm
Virtual Webinar
GitHub Training Webinar, NM SMART Grid Center Webinar Series, 2021

Github Training Webinar

Wed, Jan 27 2021, 12:00 - 1:30pm
Virtual Webinar