NM EPSCoR Events

NM SMART Grid Center

NM SMART Grid Center Data Roadshow at UNM

Fri, Feb 10 2023, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
University of New Mexico & Online
X Studio at Explora

X Studio Grande Opening

Sat, Feb 11 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Explora, Albuquerque
University of New Mexico

UNM Data Day

Wed, Feb 15 2023, 8:04am - 5:00pm
Online
National Museum of Nuclear Science & History

STEM Day at The National Museum of Nuclear Science & History

Sat, Feb 18 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm
National Museum of Nuclear Science & History, Albuquerque
NM EPSCoR STEMAP

2023 STEMAP Advancement Program

Fri, Mar 10 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
TBD
AISES

AISES 2023 Regional Conference: Region 3

Fri, Mar 24 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
NMT, Socorro, NM
NM SMART Grid Center

NM SMART Grid Center Data Roadshow at NMT

Fri, Mar 24 2023, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New Mexico Tech & Online
NM SMART Grid Center

NM SMART Grid Center Data Roadshow at NMSU

Fri, Apr 21 2023, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New Mexico State University & Online
AISES

AISES Leadership Summit

Sun, Apr 30 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tulsa, Oklahoma
AISES

2023 AISES National Conference

Fri, Oct 6 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Palm Springs, California
NMRS 2021 Event Image

2021 NM Research Symposium

Mon, Nov 8 2021, 8:00am - Fri, Nov 12 2021, 5:00pm
Online
NDiSTEM Logo

National Diversity in STEM Digital Conference

Mon, Oct 25 2021, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Online
Mike Morrison, the better poster approach

Mike Morrison: Better Poster Webinar

Thu, Oct 21 2021, 1:00 - 2:00pm
Online
ECLW Event Image

Early Career Leadership Workshop Application Deadline

Mon, Oct 18 2021, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Online Application
TSLT Event Image

Team Science Leadership Training Application Deadline

Mon, Oct 18 2021, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Online Application
NMRS Event Image

NMRS Call For Abstract Deadline

Fri, Oct 15 2021, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Online Application
NM Science Fiesta 2021 logo

2021 New Mexico Science Fiesta

Sat, Oct 9 2021, 8:00 - 9:00am
Online