NM EPSCoR Events

OUT To Innovate

Out to Innovate™ Scholarships

Sat, Jun 1 2024, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Online Application
Indigenous STEAM Education

Indigenous STEAM Education Community Conversation

Tue, Jun 18 2024, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Farmington, NM
Sandia National Laboratories

2024 Power Electronics & Energy Conversion Workshop

Tue, Jul 30 2024, 8:00am - Wed, Jul 31 2024, 5:00pm
Albuquerque, NM
NM INBRE

NM-INBRE Sequencing and Bioinformatics Core Pilot Project Grant

Sun, Sep 11 2022, All day
Online Grant Opportunity
Black Men Who Own It

Managing a Business: Black Men Who Own It

Fri, Sep 9 2022, 5:00 - 8:00pm
WESST, Albuquerque
SNL Logo

Power Electronics & Energy Conversion Workshop

Tue, Aug 23 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Online
Martin Heinrich and Arrowhead Center logos

Southern New Mexico Grant Writing Workshop

Fri, Aug 12 2022, 9:30am - 1:00pm
NMSU, Las Cruces, NM
Arrowhead Center at NMSU

Native Sprint Accelerator

Wed, Aug 3 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Online
succESS logo

Technical Reading and Writing, including citations

Thu, Jul 28 2022, 10:00 - 11:30am
In-person and online
succESS logo

Critical Thinking & Pop-Science

Thu, Jul 28 2022, 10:00 - 11:15am
In-person and Online
succESS logo

Scientist-Engineer Decision Toolkit

Wed, Jul 27 2022, 10:00 - 11:15am
In-person and online
succESS logo

Possible Career Pathways & the Scientific Method

Tue, Jul 26 2022, 10:00 - 11:15am
Synchronous in-person & Online
succESS logo

Engineering in the Real World & Spatial Reasoning

Mon, Jul 25 2022, 10:00 - 11:15am
in-person (in the ESS suite - CENT 2080) and virtual via Zoom
Los Alamos 2022 Science Fiesta

Los Alamos 2022 Science Fiesta

Tue, Jul 12 2022, All day
Los Alamos, NM