NM EPSCoR Events

NM CERG Info Session

NM CERG Informational Session

Thu, Jun 2 2022, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online
NM Science Fiesta 2022

2022 NM Science Fiesta

Sat, Jun 11 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Expo New Mexico, Albuquerque
Child learning with smart grid exhibit at meet a scientist event

Meet a Scientist at ¡Explora!

Sat, Jun 11 2022, 10:00am - 1:00pm
¡Explora!, Albuquerque
DEPSCoR

DEPSCoR Solicitation Webinar

Wed, Jun 22 2022, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Online
NMSU Cyberteam MS Excel Demo Event Image

Microsoft Excel Demonstrations: Metadata Overview

Wed, May 5 2021, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Virtual Training
NMSU Cyberteam MS Excel Demo Event Image

Microsoft Excel Demonstrations: Statistics

Mon, May 3 2021, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Virtual Training
NMSU Cyberteam MS Excel Demo Event Image

Microsoft Excel Demonstrations: Graphing

Fri, Apr 30 2021, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Virtual Training
NMSU Cyberteam MS Excel Demo Event Image

Microsoft Excel Demonstrations: Cell Programming

Wed, Apr 28 2021, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Virtual Training
April 2021 Software Carpentry Event Logo

April 2021 Software Carpentry

Tue, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 22 2021, All day
Virtual Workshop
UNM Team Research Symposium

UNM Team Research Symposium

Tue, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 22 2021, All day
Virtual Event
AISES Conference Event 2021

AISES Region 3 2021 Conference

Fri, Apr 16 - Sat, Apr 17 2021, All day
Virtual Conference
Rachel Boren - Evaluation Event

Evaluation as a Strength of Your Grant Proposal

Fri, Apr 9 2021, 1:00 - 2:00pm
Virtual Webinar
Claus Danielson March 2021 Webinar Event

Exploiting Symmetry in Large-Scale Optimization and Control

Wed, Mar 24 2021, 12:00 - 1:00pm
Virtual Webinar
Infrastructure Seed Awards Call for Proposals Event

Infrastructure Seed Awards Call for Proposals

Mon, Mar 15 2021, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Funding Opportunity