NM EPSCoR Events

NM SMART Grid Center

NM SMART Grid Center Data Roadshow at UNM

Fri, Feb 10 2023, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
University of New Mexico & Online
X Studio at Explora

X Studio Grande Opening

Sat, Feb 11 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Explora, Albuquerque
University of New Mexico

UNM Data Day

Wed, Feb 15 2023, 8:04am - 5:00pm
Online
National Museum of Nuclear Science & History

STEM Day at The National Museum of Nuclear Science & History

Sat, Feb 18 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm
National Museum of Nuclear Science & History, Albuquerque
NM EPSCoR STEMAP

2023 STEMAP Advancement Program

Fri, Mar 10 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
TBD
AISES

AISES 2023 Regional Conference: Region 3

Fri, Mar 24 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
NMT, Socorro, NM
NM SMART Grid Center

NM SMART Grid Center Data Roadshow at NMT

Fri, Mar 24 2023, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New Mexico Tech & Online
NM SMART Grid Center

NM SMART Grid Center Data Roadshow at NMSU

Fri, Apr 21 2023, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New Mexico State University & Online
AISES

AISES Leadership Summit

Sun, Apr 30 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tulsa, Oklahoma
AISES

2023 AISES National Conference

Fri, Oct 6 2023, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Palm Springs, California
¡Explora! logo

Meet a Scientist at ¡Explora!

Sat, Feb 26 2022, 10:00am - 1:00pm
¡Explora!, Albuquerque
US Department of Defense

Western Region DEPSCoR Day

Thu, Feb 24 2022, All day
University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona
Explora Science Communication Fellowship 2022 Image

2022 Explora Science Communication Fellowship

Thu, Jan 13 2022, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Online
NM EPSCoR Team Science Leadership Training 2021

Team Science Leadership Training

Wed, Jan 12 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sevilleta National Wildlife Refuge and Field Station
Early Career Event 2021

Early Career Leadership Workshop

Sun, Jan 9 2022, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sevilleta National Wildlife Refuge and Field Station
Infrastructure Seed Awards Call for Proposals Event

Infrastructure Seed Awards Call for Proposals

Mon, Dec 13 2021, 5:00 - 6:00pm
Online Application